Tell a friend about this product
Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Friend's Name:
Your Friend's Email:
Include a Note:
Hover over image to zoom
1020 - TRISHA YARWOOD "WhereYour Road.."dts MusicDisc
Trisha Yearwood is one of the reigning queens of country music. Her stellar, "Where Your Road Leads" album has sold a million copies in the US, and includes the Diane Warren song "I'll Still Love You More," along with a powerful duet with mega-star, Garth Brooks. Her vocals stand out beautifully in this superb 5.1 mix that was specially created by the legendary Tony Brown."

1. There Goes My Baby,
2. Never Let You Go Again,
3. That Ain't The Way I Heard It,
4. Powerful Thing,
5. Love Wouldn't Lie To Me,
6. Wouldn't Any Woman,
7. I'll Still Love You More,
8. Heart Like A Sad Song,
9. I Don't Want To Be The One,
10. Bring Me All Your Lovin',
11. Where Your Road Leads

NOTE: Items are not refundable
Many buyers who selected this also purchased these items - These are other great DTS Surround sound Music Disc recordings we think you'll enjoy!
Powered by Fortune3