Tell a friend about this product
Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Friend's Name:
Your Friend's Email:
Include a Note:
Hover over image to zoom
NAV2144826 - TRIBUTE TO DAVID BOWIE DTS 5.1 Music Concert Video
(THIS IS DTS 5.1 DVD VIDEO MUSIC CONCERT) The greatest music in the history of rock like you’ve never heard it before. The Classic Rock Chamber Suites is a major new series featuring challenging new arrangements of the very best music produced by some of the greatest names in the history of rock.
This is the ultimate tribute to David Bowie, the essential music of Bowie arranged for grand piano and string quartet. Featured here are the musical highlights from Bowie’s career from 1969-1990 featuring the entire spectrum of Bowie classics.

Description: 1. Space Oddity 2. Oh You Pretty Things 3. Life On Mars 4. Changes 5. Starman 6. John I'm only Dancing 7. Jean Genie 8. Rebel, Rebel 9. Young Americans 10. Ashes To Ashes 11. Let's Dance

NOTE: Items are not refundable
Approx Weight: 1.00 lb. / Each

Dimensions (LxWxH): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 in.
Powered by Fortune3